The Perfect Woman, a splendid masterpiece signed by God Himself

 

Module 1

You and your LOVE relationships with YOURSELF

It only takes a bowl of really fresh water to savor its unique flavor,
but if you practice drinking from someone else’s spring, you will never become a fountain.
To wake up is to become a spring for others and never stop flowing.
❤️ Discover, full of charm and curiosity, how to build the most important and transformative love relationship of your life – with YOURSELF
❤️ Receive extraordinary tools to create possibilities that guide you to an authentic manifestation of a Perfect Woman, who is fully conscious.
❤️ Learn how, through essential natural health, cultivate exceptional and genuine beauty that characterizes a woman, which is awakened and aware of her true nature.
❤️ Courageously reveals your effervescent erotic potential for a happy and abundant life to embrace ecstatic and euphoric experiences that will remind you of your unique feminine power.
❤️ Live an authentic and unique experience of entering into communion with the Divine Attributes that are always at our disposal, whenever we need to assimilate them in our inner universe, thus creating a flavorful and prosperous life.

Classes in Spanish:

Dates: Wednesdays (March 17, 24, 31 and April 7)
Time: 18:30 (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay) 22:30 (Spain)
Duration: 2 hours
Price of the module (4 classes): € 30 or $ 3300 (Argentinian pesos)

 

Classes in Portuguese:

Dates: Sundays (March 21, 28, and April 11, 18)
Time: 17:00 (Brazil) 20:00 (Portugal)
Duration: 2 hours
Price of the module (4 classes): € 30 or R$180,00 (Brazilian reais)
Pre-registration is required by email or phone.
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +36 70 718 7009
For more information please contact us